A Conference of the International Association for Computer Information Systems
Sunday, July 03, 2022

Papers accepted for publication in IIS, Vol 23, Issue 1, 2022


The Impacts of Information Security Trainer's Knowledge Sharing on New Employee Compliance
Erick Nevarez, Universidad Ana G. Mendez, enevarez3@emailsuagm.onmicrosoft.com
Angel Ojeda, Universidad Ana G. Mendez, ut_aojeda@uagm.edu
Juan Valera, Universidad Ana G. Mendez, valeraj1@uagm.edu
Jose Cruz, Universidad Ana G. Mendez, cruzj1@uagm.edu
Yahya Masalmah, Universidad Ana G. Mendez, yamasalmah@uagm.edu

Preparing undergraduate IT students for the virtual workplace: development of a virtual workplace strategies and technical communications course
Loreen Marie Powell, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, lpowell@bloomu.edu
Carl M. Rebman, University of San Diego, carlr@sandiego.edu
Queen E. Booker, Metropolitan State University, queen.booker@metrostate.edu

Teamwork skills: The case of a practical course
Sofia Sherman, The Academic College of Tel Aviv-Yaffo, sofiash@mta.ac.il
Boris Kantsepolsky, The Academic College of Tel Aviv-Yaffo, boriskn@mta.ac.il
Idan Roth, The Academic College of Tel Aviv-Yaffo, idanro@mta.ac.il

Emotional contagion in the propagation of online rumors
Zhang Ning Financial and Economic of Guizhou University, China, ningzhang@mail.gufe.edu.cn
Song Jiahe, Western Michigan University, United States, carrie.song@wmich.edu
Chen Kuanchin, Western Michigan University, United States, kc.chen@wmich.edu
Jia Shuo, Financial and Economic of Guizhou University, China, shuoj@mail.gufe.edu.cn

Importance of IT systems in integration of knowledge and business process management
Agnieszka Bitkowska, Warsaw University of Technology, agnieszka.bitkowska@pw.edu.pl
Beata Detyna, Angelus Silesius State University, bdetyna@puas.pl
Jerzy Detyna, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, jerzy.detyna@pwr.edu.pl

Unveiling the Dimensions of Digitalization: Evidence from Peruvian SMEs
Olenka Lizbeth Blas-Ponce, Universidad del Pacifico, ol.blasp@alum.up.edu.pe
Christian Fernando Libaque-Saenz, Universidad del Pacifico, cf.libaques@up.edu.pe

Cybersecurity as a Unifying Factor for Privacy, Compliance and Trust: The Haga Hospital Case
Angelica Marotta, MIT Sloan School of Management 245 First Street, Cambridge MA 02142, USA, amarotta@mit.edu
Stuart Madnick, MIT Sloan School of Management 245 First Street, Cambridge MA 02142, USA, smadnick@mit.edu

What more influences the followers? The effect of digital influencer attractiveness, homophily and credibility on followers' purchase intention
Joanna Krywalski Santiago, ISEG - Lisbon School of Economics and Management, Portugal, joannas@iseg.ulisboa.pt
Tania Serralha, ISEG - Lisbon School of Economics and Management, Portugal, taniaserralha@hotmail.com

Analysis of technostress experienced by students at the University of Cape Town, during the COVID-19 pandemic
Gordon Cook, University of Cape Town, ckxgor001@myuct.ac.za
Professor Jean-Paul Van Belle, University of Cape Town, jean-paul.vanbelle@uct.ac.za

Crowdsourcing for Information Technology Innovation in the Federal Government
Anne Shepherd, Robert Morris University, anneshepherd00@yahoo.com

Understanding ERP post-implementation continuous learning: Exploring the moderating role of age
Edgardo Bravo, Universidad del PacĂ­fico, er.bravoo@up.edu.pe

Academic Perspectives on the Importance of Emotional Intelligence and Organizational Citizenship Behavior: Insights for IT Leadership Programs
Karina Fernandez, Florida International University, kjfernan@fiu.edu
Michalina Hendon, University of the Cumberlands, michalina.hendon@ucumberlands.edu
Loreen Powell, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, lpowell@bloomu.edu

A case study using technical support within online technology courses: Instructor lessons learned
Loreen Marie Powell, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, lpowell@bloomu.edu
Daniel Powell, North Pocono School District, dpowell@npsd.org
Michalina Hendon, University of the Cumberlands, michalina.hendon@ucumberlands.edu

A Business Process Reengineering Method
Delvin Grant, DePaul University, dgrant2@depaul.edu
Benjamin Yeo, Seattle University, benjkyeo@gmail.com